Leadership 2018-03-22T09:58:55+00:00

Leadership Team

Eron Green

President and CEO

361.375.2417
egreen@stchm.org

READ BIO

Ryan Lofton

Chief Financial Officer

361.375.2417
rlofton@stchm.org

READ BIO

Gary Jones

Vice President of Land Management

361.375.2417
gjones@stchm.org

READ BIO

Clint Elliott

Vice President of Business Administration

361.375.2417
celliott@stchm.org

READ BIO

Kyle Luke

Vice President of Development and Communications

361.375.2417
kluke@stchm.org

READ BIO

Mark Childs

Vice President of Homes for Children

361.375.2101
mchilds@stchm.org

READ BIO

Darin Griffiths

Vice President of Family Counseling, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

361.991.8680
dgriffiths@stchm.org

READ BIO

Joanna Berry

Vice President of Family and International Ministries, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

361.991.8680
jberry@stchm.org

READ BIO

Darrell Jackson

Director of Jobs for Life | Faith & Finances

832.539.6125
djackson@stchm.org

READ BIO

Ginger Bailey

Director of Social Services (Homes for Children)

361.375.2101
gbailey@stchm.org

READ BIO

Greg Huskey

Boothe Campus Administrator (Homes for Children)

361.375.2101
ghuskey@stchm.org

READ BIO

Jeff Brewer

Director of Development

361.375.2417
jbrewer@stchm.org

READ BIO

Jeny Cortez

Director of Development - Houston

832.539.6125
jcortez@stchm.org

READ BIO

Jimmy Rodriguez

Director of Jobs for Life | Faith & Finances

361.876.8326
jrodriguez@stchm.org

READ BIO

Mark Lozuk

Director of International

361.994.0940
mlozuk@stchm.org

READ BIO

Reed Hewitt

Director of Communications

361.375.2417
rhewitt@stchm.org

READ BIO

Rev. Tim Williams

Director of Church Relations

361.550.0966
twilliams@stchm.org

READ BIO

For a list of our Family Counseling staff, please click here.