Supply Preachers2018-08-12T06:11:08+00:00

Supply Preachers

For preaching engagements, churches can contact the following staff members directly or contact Tim Williams, Director of Church Relations, at 361-550-0966 or twilliams@stchm.org. Tim will be glad to help arrange someone to preach at your church.

Eron Green

President and CEO

361.375.2417
egreen@stchm.org

READ BIO

Kyle Luke

Vice President of Development and Communications

361.375.2417
kluke@stchm.org

READ BIO

Mark Childs

Vice President of Homes for Children

361.375.2101
mchilds@stchm.org

READ BIO

Greg Huskey

Boothe Campus Administrator (Homes for Children)

361.375.2101
ghuskey@stchm.org

READ BIO

Rev. Tim Williams

Director of Church Relations

361.550.0966
twilliams@stchm.org

READ BIO

Homer Hanna

Former Residential Administrator and Interim CEO

361.358.4607
Homer.Hanna@Yahoo.com

READ BIO

Terry Backen

Houseparent (Homes for Children)

361.375.2262
sheila-terry@stchm.org

READ BIO

Terry Wilkins

Houseparent (Homes for Children)

361.375.2563
virginia-terry@stchm.org

READ BIO

Pastor Care Links

Healing Hearts and Sharing Hope
www.STCHM.org