Our Counselors2019-06-13T13:26:29-06:00

Meet Our Counselors

Corpus Christi Area

Darin Griffiths

Vice President of Family Counseling, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

361.991.8680
dgriffiths@stchm.org

READ BIO

Joanna Berry

Vice President of Family and International Ministries, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

361.991.8680
jberry@stchm.org

READ BIO

Lorena Mendez

Regional Director - Corpus Christi, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, Registered Play Therapist Supervisor

361.991.8680
lmendez@stchm.org

READ BIO

Carolyn Cocklin

Licensed Professional Counselor

361.991.8680
ccocklin@stchm.org

READ BIO

Leslee O’Neal

Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, Certified Grief Recovery Specialist (CGRS)

361.991.8680
loneal@stchm.org

READ BIO

Desirae Contreras

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S and Leslee O'Neal, MS, LPC-S, CGRS

361.991.8680
dcontreras@stchm.org

READ BIO

Kelly Harris

LPC-Intern, National Certified Counselor, and Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist-Associate; Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S; Leslee O'Neal, MS, LPC-S, CGRS; and Kristi Phillips, MA, LMFT-S

361.991.8680
kharris@stchm.org

READ BIO

Peyton Lindgren

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S and Leslee O'Neal, MS, LPC-S, CGRS

361.991.8680
plindgren@stchm.org

READ BIO

Houston Area

Charny Beck

Regional Director - Houston, Licensed Clinical Social Worker-Supervisor

346.214.5020
cbeck@stchm.org

READ BIO

Kimberly Collins

Licensed Professional Counselor

346.214.5020
kcollins@stchm.org

READ BIO

Danielle Ojeabulu

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT and Mary Ring, MAMFC, MARE, LPC-S, LMFT-S, RPT-S

346.214.5020
dojeabulu@stchm.org

READ BIO

Mark Kass

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S

346.214.5020
mkass@stchm.org

READ BIO

Sandra Glover

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Marisha Copeland, MA, LPC Supervisor

346.214.5020
sglover@stchm.org

READ BIO

San Antonio Area

Dosely Antongiorgi

Regional Director - San Antonio, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

210.339.7576
dantongiorgi@stchm.org

READ BIO

Brogan Henderson

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Dosely Antongiorgi, MA, LPC-S

210.339.7576
bhenderson@stchm.org

READ BIO

Ewusi “Misse” Mbongo

Licensed Master Social Worker, Supervised by Charny Beck, MSSW, LCSW-S

210.339.7576
embongo@stchm.org

READ BIO

Victoria Area

Lorraine Turner

Regional Director - Victoria, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

361.575.5151
lturner@stchm.org

READ BIO

Lisa Latcham

Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, National Certified Counselor, Registered Play Therapist Supervisor

361.375.2101
llatcham@stchm.org

READ BIO

Vincent Porter

Licensed Professional Counselor, EMDR Trained Clinician

361.575.5151
vporter@stchm.org

READ BIO

Marisa A. Gonzales

LPC Intern Supervised by Lorraine Turner, M.A., LPC-S

361.575.5151
mgonzales@stchm.org

READ BIO

Pam Frink

LPC-Intern, EMDR Trained Clinician Supervised by Lorraine Turner, MA, LPC-S

361.575.5151
pfrink@stchm.org

READ BIO

Healing Hearts and Sharing Hope
www.STCHM.org