Our Counselors2018-01-23T16:28:45+00:00

Meet Our Counselors

Darin Griffiths

Vice President of Family Counseling, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

361.991.8680
dgriffiths@stchm.org

READ BIO

Joanna Berry

Vice President of Family and International Ministries, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

361.991.8680
jberry@stchm.org

READ BIO

Charny Beck

Regional Director - Houston, Licensed Clinical Social Worker-Supervisor

346.214.5020
cbeck@stchm.org

READ BIO

Dosely Antongiorgi

Regional Director - San Antonio, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

210.339.7576
dantongiorgi@stchm.org

READ BIO

Lorena Mendez

Regional Director - Corpus Christi, Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, Registered Play Therapist Supervisor

361.991.8680
lmendez@stchm.org

READ BIO

Leslee O’Neal

Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor, Certified Grief Recovery Specialist (CGRS)

361.991.8680
loneal@stchm.org

READ BIO

Lorraine Turner

Licensed Professional Counselor Supervisor

361.575.5151
lturner@stchm.org

READ BIO

Aaron Martinez

Licensed Professional Counselor

361.575.5151
amartinez@stchm.org

READ BIO

Carolyn Cocklin

Licensed Professional Counselor

361.991.8680
ccocklin@stchm.org

READ BIO

Karen Knowlton

Licensed Professional Counselor, Registered Play Therapist

361.375.2101
kknowlton@stchm.org

READ BIO

Karley Reece

Licensed Professional Counselor

361.575.5151
kreece@stchm.org

READ BIO

Lisa Latcham

Licensed Professional Counselor, National Certified Counselor, Registered Play Therapist

361.375.2101
llatcham@stchm.org

READ BIO

Vincent Porter

Licensed Professional Counselor

361.575.5151
vporter@stchm.org

READ BIO

Amalia Everett

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Dosely Antongiorgi, MA, LPC-S

210.339.7576
aeverett@stchm.org

READ BIO

Danielle Ojeabulu

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT and Mary Ring, MAMFC, MARE, LPC-S, LMFT-S, RPT-S

346.214.5020
dojeabulu@stchm.org

READ BIO

Danielle Pester

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S

361.991.8680
dpester@stchm.org

READ BIO

Desirae Contreras

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S and Leslee O'Neal, MS, LPC-S, CGRS

361.991.8680
dcontreras@stchm.org

READ BIO

Jay Tegeler

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorraine Turner, M.A., LPC-S

361.575.5151
jtegeler@stchm.org

READ BIO

Kelly Harris

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S and Leslee O'Neal, MS, LPC-S, CGRS

361.991.8680
kharris@stchm.org

READ BIO

Kimberly Collins

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorena Mendez, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S and Mary Ring, MAMFC, MARE, LPC-S, LMFT-S, RPT-S

346.214.5020
kcollins@stchm.org

READ BIO

Maritza Garcia-Pulido

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Dosely Antongiorgi, MA, LPC-S

210.339.7576
mgarcia@stchm.org

READ BIO

Pam Frink

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorraine Turner, MA, LPC-S

361.575.5151
pfrink@stchm.org

READ BIO

Rachel James

LPC-Intern, Supervised by Lorraine Turner, M.A., LPC-S

361.575.5151
rjames@stchm.org

READ BIO

Family Counseling Links